Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Ride with Canfield - Winner of 2013 Budget Marine Match Racing Cup by Leighton O'Connor

Taylor Canfield takes a perfect first with his crew Richard Clarke and Mark Plaxton in the St. Maarten Heineken Budget Marine Match Racing Cup on board a Jeanneau Sunfast 20. 

1. Taylor Canfield
2. Cy Thomson
3. Colin Rathbun
4. Eugeny Nikiforov
5. Anthony Kotoun
6. Rodion Luka
7. Thomas Mallindine
8. Lorenz Muller

Video by Leighton O'Connor: http://www.leightonoconnor.com

No comments: